Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: The Black Ops World ~ Testimony/Research

Thanks

The Black Ops World ~ Testimony/Research

This thread is created so I have a place on ToT to post my black ops articles, so they are not scattered all over the place, anyone else is free to post relevant and high quality black ops speculations, facts, testimony, research, etc of course but I don't expect that. Questions are also welcomed, but this isn't a QnA thread per say.

I am what is termed a targeted individual (TI), I am a musician political dissident who has been targeted/victimized and suppressed by 21st century domestic military electronic warfare. This might draw suspicion to me, because yes, I report mind control(and frequent mind control). However over 90% of my malicious mind control has been meant to slander or make people misjudge me. It is all a big psy op to round down my audience and output, which they had projected as high enough to take action on after I graduated music school in Portland Oregon in late 2007.

This thread I'm sure will hold many truths and educated speculations on modern day mind control programs. At the beginning of my targeting I had a plethora of exotic technologies unleashed on me in the forms of tortures and illusions. For years it was a big process of deconstructing the mind controlled programming and illusions they set up in my psyche and beliefs. I eventually developed a system for discernment and beliefs that counteracts mind control. I don't know if that system works for everyone, but it worked for me to deconstruct the illusions and manipulations over the years. After I came out the other side of this behemoth of a black op done to me, I became a weapon against their covert technology psy ops from so many of their common psychological operations which they used on me backfiring.

Well I didn't want to write a book for this post... Now I will begin Posting and Linking my work in the black ops field of realities.