Thread: Claire edwards: 5g, covid and the great reset

Retired Member
    Thanks
    Thanked 6,144 Times in 1,444 Posts

Claire edwards: 5g, covid and the great reset

Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FoTo-Td1zqk

"25 NOV 2020 BY Project Camelot

I have a degree in French Language and Literature and a master's degree in Intercultural Competence. I am a former United Nations editor and gave trainings at the UN in intercultural writing. While at the UN, for many years I edited all the documents of the UN Committee on the Peaceful Uses of Outer Space and its Legal and Scientific and Technical subcommittees (such that I am familiar with space law and the particular issues of concern regarding use of the space orbits).... FOR MORE GO TO:
    https://projectcamelotportal.com/2020... "

Thanks
    Thanked 43,100 Times in 11,915 Posts
    Fact check: Video makes multiple false claims about COVID-19 pandemic
    By Reuters Staff

Facebook users have been sharing a video that makes multiple false claims about COVID-19, for instance that Bill Gates planned the pandemic and 5G technology was involved in its spread.

The 21-minute clip, titled “THE TRUTH ABOUT COVID-19”, can be found here: https://www.facebook.com/andy.lewis.3785/videos/10222034623808747/

The video shows a woman named Claire Edwards sharing numerous conspiracies about the pandemic. The caption says that Edwards worked for the United Nations between 1999 and 2017.

A U.N. spokesperson told Reuters that Edwards did work for them as a Conference Services Officer between 29 May 1999 and 28 March 2017, but confirmed she is “no longer professionally affiliated with the United Nations.”

This article will only address the primary claims in the video.

“The COVID-19 pandemic was planned by Bill Gates”

The video says: “COVID-19 was long pre-planned in documents and simulation exercises emanating from the eugenicist Bill Gates and the Rockefeller Foundation.”