PDA

View Full Version : Using discernment: interesting parallels between David Wilcock, Bill Wood & Corey Goode

mojo
10th July 2015, 03:48
Feeling like there are some things we can learn about the connections with the three characters that have garnered so much attention. Remember Bill Wood and Davids close relationship with him...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9k7J0RWLFGo

The psych breakdown in the first few minutes below is somewhat telling and sad:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-NRza-w-P0c

Rebel&Rocket
10th July 2015, 14:55
Wow, Mojo...That's sort of heartbreaking. I definitely don't begrudge the man for letting his vulnerability hang out, but it certainly does show a flare for the dramatic. The history with whistleblowers is very telling. As a researcher, I would think that an ability to maintain some objectivity would be very important. Easy for me to say from the sidelines, I realize, but there is a certain lack of objectivity from this one. I've noticed a lot lately that he's tying himself into Corey's claimed experiences. There's suddenly a lot of "we" going on.

AscensionQuest
10th July 2015, 16:03
I see Corey and Lt. Colonel Gonzales doing the hard work right now.

Rebel&Rocket
10th July 2015, 16:35
I see Corey and Lt. Colonel Gonzales doing the hard work right now.

Yes, we all see how well you read and regurgitate information.

AscensionQuest
10th July 2015, 16:52
Yes, we all see how well you read and regurgitate information.

People need to know where we are.

They had a great visit to that Colony on Mars! LOL

PsyOP!!!

bsbray
10th July 2015, 17:07
Is David chopping onions while doing that second interview?

Rebel&Rocket
10th July 2015, 17:10
Is David chopping onions while doing that second interview?

LOL - I think he's more concerned about being the onion.

mojo
10th July 2015, 19:18
I definitely don't begrudge the man for letting his vulnerability hang out