PDA

View Full Version : Compartmentalization of the Shadow Government, and Secret Societies

Omnisense
22nd January 2015, 14:59
Thanks for re-enstating my account :) I didn't sign up here to cause drama. I have a lot of knowledge to share due to my experiences, so without further adu ...

Today I wrote an article about compartmentalization and the deepest reason it takes place on earth according to my knowledge, estimations, and contacts. For the record: When I relay something from ET contact it is not like I just believe such a thing when told telepathically. It passes my own layers of discernment...

Full Article:

Compartmentalization of the Shadow Government, and Secret Societies

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-zwTTfd-WUdU/VMEMv3uWN0I/AAAAAAAAAhs/57HOrcWpSm4/s400/Compartmentalization_Pyramid.jpg

I am not a military insider, but I have had access to some inner workings of the US shadow government as per my targeting situation with them and have witnessed some things related to their operations.

As many know the US military works with strict compartmentalization of operations so no one person knows the whole thing, except perhaps a couple or one(I doubt even that).

Within the military it is often compartmentalized to the point to where only things people need to know are told to them. There are many reasons for compartmentalization, one being to get people to do things for an organization that they would refuse to if they knew all the details. Another being less of a chance for exposure of the truth for obvious reasons(if truth was more known among military/intelligence workers it would be more exposed with whistleblowing).

My own situation has been feircely compartmentalized due to the amount of injustice, so much so that I know more about my case and their own organization than a lot of the operatives do.

AI Compartmentalization of the US Shadow Government