PDA

View Full Version : Linda Moulton Howe on Mantids

Calz
9th June 2014, 16:27
Really not something I have followed closely as I have no direct experience.

Found it quite interesting even though I have long stopped listening to C2C and found her contributions only interesting on occasion.

This one is good ...

She is open (at least at the time of the interview) to those sharing information regarding Mantids ....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kh8gOgK8oWk

Spiral
9th June 2014, 16:47
Cheers Calz, this one to save for a suitable afternoon :chrs:

Do you mind if I change the title to "Linda Moulton Howe on Mantids" ? Make it easier to find if researching mantids or looking for her work.

Calz
9th June 2014, 16:59

Do you mind if I change the title to "Linda Moulton Howe on Mantids" ? Make it easier to find if researching mantids or looking for her work.

Please do if it suits you ... perhaps not so subtle a gentle push in your direction.

Spiral
9th June 2014, 17:08
Cheers Calz, I didn't realise it was her from the initials LMH , she is always worth a listen, good clear voice she has too for crappy little computer speakers !

Calz
9th June 2014, 17:10
Never popped for her books but heard her on a regular basis when I used to listen to C2C.

This was better than I have ever heard from her and it makes good sense (to me ...)

Herbert
9th June 2014, 19:17